Courage ~ Sacrifice ~ Devotion
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
 
 
 
      Detective Division
             Main Line:  (401) 827-9044                          
 
 
 
 
 The Detective Division is responsible for all criminal investigations to include homicide, sexual assault, child molestation and abuse, robbery, larceny, narcotics, and computer related crimes.  The Detective Division also conducts follow-up investigations of missing persons and handles crime scene investigations and evidence collection.
 
 

The Detective Division is commanded by a Captain with a day shift Sergeant and a night shift Sergeant who assist with the supervision. There are 5 Detectives assigned to the day shift (8-4pm) and 3 Detectives assigned to the night shift (4-12am).  There is also 1 Detective assigned to the B.C.I Unit who assists the Patrol and Detective Division with crime scene investigations and all evidence processing. 

 


Det. Capt. Briand Ketcham

Bketcham@westwarwickri.org

401-827-9046

Day Shift

8 AM to 4 PM

                  

Evening Shift

4 PM to 12 AM

 

 

Det. Sgt. Chris Iannitti

Ciannitti@westwarwickri.org

401-827-9004 

 

 

Det. Sgt. Steven Vannini

Svannini@westwarwickri.org

401-615-8566

   

 

 

Det. James Coia

Jcoia@westwarwickri.org

401-827-9005

 

Det. Anthony Rozzero

Arozzero@westwarwickri.org

401-827-9027

 

   

Det. Nicholas Santilli

Nsantilli@westwarwickri.org

401-827-9007

 

Det. Robert Hayden

 Rhayden@westwarwickri.org

401-825-7240

 

 

 

Det. John Randall

 Jrandall@westwarwickri.org

401-615-0544

 

 

Det. Brian Goetz

 Bgoetz@westwarwickri.org

401-615-8978

     

Det. David Bubar

Dbubar@westwarwickri.org

401-827-9012

             

                   Crime_Scene.jpg

Det. Brendon Pearson

 Bpearson@westwarwickri.org

401-827-9019

 

 

Copyright 2019 West Warwick Police Department. All rights reserved